Temple University Logo

Rome, Italy

Participating Institutions

Global Temple Conference

In recent years, the following non-Temple institutions have participated in the Temple Rome program:

Participating Institutions: 2016-2021

Bates College Duke University   Trinity University
Boston University Florida Atlantic University   Tufts University
Bowdoin College Fordham University   Tulane University
Brandeis University Hamilton College   University of Arts
Brown University Harrisburg Area Community College   University of Colorado Boulder
Bryn Mawr College Harvard University   University of Dayton
Bucknell University James Madison U   University of Delaware
College of Charleston Kutztown University   University of Mary Washington
College of the Holy Cross Lafayette College   University of Massachusettes Amherst
Carnegie Mellon University Lehigh University   University of Michigan
Chapman University Massachusetts College of Art   University of Pittsburgh
Claremont McKenna College    Messiah College   University of Puget Sound
Colby College Moravian College   University of Tampa
Colgate University North Carolina State University   University of the Arts
Colorado College Occidental College   University of Vermont
Columbia University Penn State University   University of Virginia
Connecticut College Princeton University   Virginia Commonwealth University
Cornell University Scripps College   Wabash College
Davidson College Shippensburg University   Wake Forest University
Denison University St. Joseph's University   Washington & Jefferson College
DePauw University Stanford University   Wesleyan University
Dickinson College Susquehanna University   West Chester University
Drew University Swarthmore College